Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

We have an enthusiastic and dedicated full and part time staff who are committed to the aims of Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School and to enhancing that community relationship. Their aim is to help all children achieve their best work, along with good behaviour and appearance, and to show care and concern for others.

Headteacher: Mr Clive Robinson

Deputy Headteacher: Miss Elise Gribble

SENCO: Mrs Heather O'Neill

Family Support Officer: Miss Aimee Bedford

Early Years Foundation Stage
Teaching Staff Support Staff
Mrs J. Ward Mrs N. Eaton
Mrs A.Pakenham Mrs C. Hill
  Mrs B. Darko
Key Stage 1
Teaching Staff Support Staff
Mrs T. Guttormsen Miss A. Houghton
Mrs E. Crasto Mrs S. Marlow
Mrs J. Thorp Mrs S. McGregor
Miss K. Law Mrs C. Berkshire
Mrs L. Dicken Mrs L. Thomas
Key Stage 2
Teaching Staff Support Staff
Mrs H. Carr Mrs A. Pitts
Mr P. Tarbuck Mrs B. Joshi
Mrs M. Chapman Mrs B. Hobbs
Mrs V. Young Mrs S. Stanton
Mr D. Stretch Mrs S. King
Mr P. Hawkes Mrs T. Hurson
Mrs K. Marston Mrs A. Horne
Mrs S. Connor Mrs L. Alcindor-Gilmour
Miss E. Gribble  
Mrs J. Speed Mrs J. Hearn
  Mrs L. Brown
  Mrs H. Jaeger
  Miss A. Lonergan
  Mrs I. Dickson
  Miss S. Fearon
  Mrs L. Stevens
  Mrs N. Sharkey
Office Team Lunchtime Supervisors
Key Stage 1: Key Stage 1:
Mrs H. O'Connor Mrs K. Brown
Mrs Z. Ward Mrs T. Civil
Miss D. Goodyer Mrs R. Mahay
  Mrs S. Savage
Key Stage 2: Mrs B. Trivedi
Mrs Z. Farmer Mrs S. Yeomans
Mrs T. Darnell Miss S. Kundratova
  Key Stage 2:
  Mrs B. Joshi
  Mrs A. Horne
  Mrs D. Mehta
  Mrs D. Allen
Site Supervisor Site Support
Mr D. Short Mrs R. Dunnett
  Miss D. Jolley
  Mrs. J. Winter
  Mrs S. Eggleton