Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 2020

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Term starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Term ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Term 2 2020

Teacher Training Day: Monday 2nd November 2020
Term starts: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Term ends: Thursday 17th December 2020
Teacher Training Day: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 3 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021
Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term ends: Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Term 4 2021

Term starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 5 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Term ends: Friday 28th May 2021

Summer Term 6 2021

Term starts: Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holidays unless they meet the statutory criteria outlined in our attendance policy.