Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 2021

Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021
Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Term ends: Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2 2021

Term starts: Monday 1st November 2021
Teacher Training Day: Friday 26th November 2021
Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 3 2022

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term ends: Friday 11th February 2022

Spring Term 4 2022

Term starts: Monday 21st February 2022
Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 5 2022

Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Friday 29th April 2022 - Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Term ends: Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term 6 2022

Term starts: Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holidays unless they meet the statutory criteria outlined in our attendance policy.